Movie People S.p.A.
Via Carlo Porta, 3
Cologno Monzese (MI) ITALY
einfo@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (02) 2539931
f: +39 (02) 253993202

Lunedì - Venerdì:
8:30 -12:30
14:30 - 18:30

 

• Direzione

Mario Maronati
emario@maronati.it
t: +39 (02) 253993220
m: +39 (335) 232781

Ornella Bonvini
eornella.bonvini@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (02) 253993211
m: +39 (335) 6399988

• Lights & Grip

Roberto Travia
eroberto@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (02) 253993212
m: +39 (335) 6690062

Matteo Barisano
ematteo@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (02) 253993213
m: +39 (349) 4676869

• Camera

Nico Chirico
enico@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (02) 25399331

• Engineering

Francesco Selvaggi
efrancesco@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (02) 253993241
m: +39 (340) 9711872

• Amministrazione

Christan Lupi
echristian@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (02) 253993225

D-VISION Movie People S.r.l.
Via R.B. Bandinelli, 130
00178 Roma - ITALY
eroma@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (06) 79312122

Movie People Bari
ex S.S. km 11.300
70110 Capurso (BA) - ITALY
ebari@moviepeople.it
t: +39 (080) 4559383